Tags

, , , ,

There were very few reviews of this product when I decided to treat myself for my birthday.  I bought it specifically after researching new neck creams and having been quite impressed with some other Lauder products this year.

  • Price point – it retails about €63-68.00.

I have been using it for about 2 weeks both at night and for day, even though it’s the night formulation.

I have a fat face and hence have always been prone to looking jowly, even when I was in my youth.  Despite my best efforts, my neck had started to look a bit crepey in broad daylight and I was determined to do something about it.

The product

Pale pink, light in texture with a pleasant enough fragrance.  A lot goes a long way, I can see this 50ml pot lasting about 2-3 months, even using it twice a day.  So on that basis, I would suggest it could be very good value.

Results so far

After 2 weeks, I can honestly say having taken a mirror out in the dazzling sunshine, that the crepey look has subsided and even better my jawline really does seem a bit tighter and I have less chins!

Overall

If the progress continues, or even just remains as is, I would suggest that this product could be well worth the investment.  I am quite shocked that it has had such an impact in such a short space of time and unlike Perricone neck cream, which I had to abandon after a few weeks due to it’s irritant qualities, the Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Night really appears to be an excellent product.

Rating – 9/10

 

 

