Tags

, , , , ,

I ordered this from one of the TV shopping channels, having been totally taken in by the seemingly dazzling results.

As with all these TV offers, you receive various other products as well and have to sign up to a regular order plan – which you can cancel easily, as I had to.

From the testimonials, it appeared to be the answer to my wishes for a more youthful neck.

I diligently used it as prescribed with all the supporting products, to give it every chance of success.

After about 2 weeks, my neck was starting to get very itchy and red, so I stopped using it.  Having read other reviews on-line, this wasn’t uncommon.

In terms of results, it did genuinely seem to have an firming effect, but it’s not something that I wanted to pursue, so abandoned along with the rest of the products.

  • Rating: 5/10
