Tags

, , , , , , ,

The only scientifically validated product – I had high hopes for this one!

Widely available from any Boots No. 7 stockist and at a modest enough price point, in Republic of Ireland – about €30-34, and often can be purchased as part of a buy 3 get 1 free bundle.

The larger size lasted about 4 weeks, I’m not sure if this was particularly impressive, I would have hoped for longer.

Easy to apply, I left it on my skin for about 10-20 minutes each day (depending on my timetable) before I applied the relevant moisturiser from the corresponding No. 7 product line.

Did it produce results after 2 weeks as promised? – Yes, it certainly diminished the fine lines and the surface of my skin looked fresher and more radiant.

Was I wowed by it to the point where I felt I just couldn’t do without it? – I probably was, but I had the high-end Swissline range to trial at this stage, but I will probably go back to it, as it’s affordable and easy to buy.

Rating: 8/10 – I probably marked this down as I expected it to last longer than it did, but that doesn’t take away from the fact, that it certainly has an effect!

 

 

 

 

