Tags

, , , , ,

Garnier 5 sec Perfect Blur, definitely does improve the appearance of your skin.  On the days, for whatever reason I don’t use it (or any other primer), my skin definitely shows up more blemishes.

  • Application/packaging – comes in a squeezy bottle.  It is prone to coming out into lumps sometimes, as opposed to a smooth strip of paste.  One note of caution – it does feel slightly drying on application, so whether it would suit very dry skin – I’m not sure.  I have regular normal skin, so it works for me.
  • Absorption – very good, blends into the skin with minimal effort and aids the application of your regular “top coat” 🙂 (foundation).
  • Value for money – good, comes in at about €8-13, depending on special offers.
  • Overall rating – 8/10

Overall verdict – good value product.  Not the best on the market, but does what it says on the tube!

 

 

 

